Urban Anatomy Sketch 1 | Schizzo d’Anatomia Urbana 1

UrbanAnatomySketch_01

Urban Anatomy Sketch 1 ! Schizzo d’Anatomia Urbana 1, pastel, pencil and ball pen on paper, 2014

Well, this one is the first one of this new series. The title says it all, I guess. Still, I’m not sure about it – I mean, “Urban Anatomy”. It seems to me too plainly didactic. I think that a title should add something to an image, otherwise it’s  just an inventory tag. This is one of the reasons why I use titles that can be perceived as preposterous, unreal, mistaken, stupid and so on. Hence, if anyone has suggestions for this series titles, comments are welcome.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

