271 Unleashed Sketches Video

Here is a little video in which I have put together all the Unleashed Sketches that I have drawn & published on this very blog. These sketches are 271 sofar, hence the title: 271 Unleashed Sketches. The music is a little piece of mine, here performed by a Low-Budget Digital Orchestra (Rakish Concertino, second movement, almost hungry). By the way, maybe the music has a little Zappa flavor (Uncle Frank being one of my all time favorites).


2 thoughts on “271 Unleashed Sketches Video

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.